Получить цитату
Поиск
outdoor flexible LED curtain
открытый гибкий светодиодный экран легенды гибкий
открытый гибкий светодиодный экран легенды гибкий
1.Инновационный и эстетический дизайн, 2019 reddot продукт победителя награды 2. сверхгибкий для различных форм светодиодных экранов и со всеми функциями традиционных жестких светодиодных шкафов. 3. уникальная конструкция шарнирной технологии позволяет поддерживать постоянный шаг пикселя когда изгиба, без четких светлых и темных линий. 4. рама из магниевого сплава и углеродного волокна, тонкая, легкая и надежная.
Посмотреть больше
Flexible LED Display Panel
легкий гибкий светодиодный экран Galaxias серии
легкий гибкий светодиодный экран Galaxias серии
1. Галаксии предназначена как для внутреннего, так и для наружного применения. 2. шаг пикселя изменяется от 3,9 мм до 12мм что обеспечивает оптимальное расстояние просмотра от От 3 до 20 метров, что удовлетворяет большинству приложений. 3. Галаксии серия характеризуется следующими особенностями: гибкость, ультралегкий, передний & тыловой сервис и простая установка.
Посмотреть больше
flexible led display panel
Гибкий светодиодный дисплейный модуль Ribbon Series
Гибкий светодиодный дисплейный модуль Ribbon Series
1. Изготовленный из мягкой печатной платы и резины, он достаточно мягкий, чтобы создавать различные формы для любых творческих приложений. 2. С толщиной 5 мм, магнитное соединение, они могут быть закреплены в соответствии с конструкциями рамы, такими как круглая, круглая, цилиндрическая и т. Д. 3. Он легко интегрируется с множеством других видеопродуктов для снижения затрат на установку и улучшения внешнего вида, он легче и тоньше, чем традиционный светодиодный дисплей.
Посмотреть больше

Всего 1 страницы

Нажмите здесь, чтобы оставить сообщение

оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Главная

Продукты

около

контакт

Get a quote
Search
outdoor flexible LED curtain
Outdoor Flexible LED Screen LEgenD Flex
Outdoor Flexible LED Screen LEgenD Flex
1.Innovative and aesthetic design, 2019 reddot award winner product 2. Ultra flexible for different shapes of LED screens, and with all functions of traditional rigid LED cabinets. 3. Unique hinge technology design can keep pixel pitch constant when bending, no distinct bright and dark lines. 4. Magnesium alloy and carbon fiber frame, thin , light weight and reliable.
View More
Flexible LED Display Panel
Light Weight Flexible LED Display Galaxias Series
Light Weight Flexible LED Display Galaxias Series
1.The Galaxias series targets both indoor and outdoor applications. 2.The pixel pitch varies from 3.9mm to 12mm that provides an optimal viewing distance from 3 to 20 meters, which satisfies most of the applications. 3. The Galaxias series is characterized with the following features: flexibility, ultra lightweight, front & rear service, and easy installation.
View More
flexible led display panel
Flexible LED Display Module Ribbon Series
Flexible LED Display Module Ribbon Series
1. Made by soft PCB and rubber material, it’s soft enough to make different shapes for any creative applications. 2.With 5mm thickness ,magnetic connection,they can be fixed according to the frame structures,such as round, circle ,cylinder,etc. 3. Integrated seamlessly with a variety of other video products to reduce installation expenses and improve aesthetics ,it's lighter and thinner than traditional LED display.
View More
Flexible LED Scree
Outdoor High Transparency Flexible LED Screen Travi
Outdoor High Transparency Flexible LED Screen Travi
1. Travi is the fourth generation of HUASUNY’s flexible LED display. 2. The epitome of strength and flexibility 3. Designed to be versatile, allowing you to create any display you can imagine. 4. IP65 for all indoor and outdoors applications.
View More
outdoor rental flexible led screen
Outdoor Rental Windproof Flexible LED Display Travi Series
Outdoor Rental Windproof Flexible LED Display Travi Series
1. Travi is the fourth generation of HUASUNY’s flexible LED display. 2. The epitome of strength and flexibility 3. Designed to be versatile, allowing you to create any display you can imagine. 4. IP65 for all indoor and outdoors applications.
View More

A total of 1 pages

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact